|

Sales: +49 (0) 6131 633 86 58

Customer-Success – a team at your side

We measure our success by your success. That's why we take care every day to make you even more satisfied and of course more successful!

Customer Success Team

International Leaders Benefit From Mailtastic. Every Day.

BASF
Ryte Logo
würth group
engel-völkers
signal iduna
von rundstedt
 about you
hubert burda media

Your success is our drive

Customer-Success - a team, a mission, a philosophy that defines our everyday life

At a time when processes and relationships are becoming increasingly anonymous, we believe in a simple principle of success: successful customers are happy customers and happy customers are a fundamental fuel of lower daily creation. That's why we have put together a team of people who devote themselves to this every day: Your personal success.

Customer Success

Customer Success at a glance

Customer Success Plans

Get to know your plans and develop goals

To make you successful, we must understand you. We listen to you, show you what works and set goals.

Customer Success Strategy

Create an individual strategy to achieve your goals


When we know where you want to go, our team works out an individual strategy to achieve your goals.

Customer Success  Side

On your side if you need us

We support you in all your challenges and are at your side with advice and action.

"I was particularly impressed not only by the user-friendly user interface and the numerous possibilities in the field of e-mail marketing, but also by the fast and competent support of my contacts at all times. Working with Mailtastic was absolutely the right choice for us."

Lisa-Tara Amberge Customer Success

Lisa-Tara Amberge

HR Learning & Development

EHRET GmbH

We live Customer Success

"At Mailtastic I really appreciate the active exchange with our customers. Our motto is: We can only be successful if our customers are successful. I absolutely agree with that and think it's really great."

Elli

Customer Success Manager

Customer Success Team

"For me, customer success means making our customers happy proactively and reactively. This requires a continuous exchange and a lot of coordination. Every day as a CS Manager is different and I always look forward to the new challenges that await me when I enter the office in the morning."

Diana

Customer Success Manager

There's no such thing as no such thing.

Customer Success Onboarding

Onboarding

In order for you to achieve noticeable and sustainable results with Mailtastic as quickly as possible, we have developed a special onboarding system. From the determination of your individual requirements and goals, to the development of a strategy, to software training and roll-out throughout the entire company – our customer success team supports you proactively at all times.

Technical Support

Technical support

Our customer success team works closely together with our IT experts, who are specialized in the integration of our software into all possible systems and special individual solutions. Whether you have questions about the software or complex technical requirements – we can support you with experienced experts at any time.

Customer Success knowledge

Know how & education

Our software is very simple – yet there are countless ways to set up effective email signature marketing and management. In addition to extensive onboarding training, we offer an extensive help desk area, regular best practice and on-site strategy workshops. Independently of this, we are of course always at your side with help and advice.

Customer Success Services

Professional services

Far too often, promising projects fail not because of the idea, but because of the implementation. Over the years, we have developed a range of services that make your life easier and make you independent of colleagues, design departments, freelancers or your own appointment calendar. The creation of signatures in corporate design, the design of your campaign banners, or full managed service – we are happy to support you in all areas.

Diana Hatzenboeller Customer Success

May we make you successful?

Use a personal live demo to get an impression of our solution and clarify with our experts, whether Mailtastic is the right solution for your requirements.

Diana Hatzenboeller Customer Success

Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist unser höchstes Gut bei Mailtastic
|

Sales: +49 (0) 6131 633 8658

Customer Success – ein Team an Ihrer Seite

Wir messen unseren Erfolg an Ihrem Erfolg. Deshalb kümmern wir uns jeden Tag darum, dass Sie noch zufriedener und natürlich erfolgreicher werden!

Customer Success Team

Führende Unternehmen setzen auf Mailtastic. Jeden Tag.

BASF
thelindegroup
würth group
engel-völkers
signal iduna
von rundstedt
 about you
hubert burda media

Eine Abteilung kümmert sich um Ihren Erfolg

Customer-Success – ein Team, eine Mission, eine Philosophie, die unseren Alltag bestimmt

In einer Zeit, in der Prozesse und Beziehungen immer anonymer werden, glauben wir an ein einfaches Erfolgsprinzip: Erfolgreiche Kunden sind glückliche Kunden und glückliche Kunden sind ein fundamentaler Treibstoff unseres täglichen Schaffens. Deshalb haben wir ein Team aus Menschen zusammengestellt, die sich jeden Tag mit Hingabe um genau das kümmern: Ihren persönlichen Erfolg.

Customer Success

Customer-Success bei Mailtastic

Customer Success Ziele

Ihre Pläne kennen lernen und Ziele erarbeiten

Um Sie erfolgreich zu machen, müssen wir Sie verstehen. Wir hören Ihnen zu, zeigen Ihnen, was geht und setzen Ziele.

Customer Success Strategie

Eine individuelle Strategie zur Erreichung Ihrer Ziele erarbeiten

Wenn wir wissen, wohin Sie möchten, erarbeitet unser Team eine individuelle Strategie, um Ihre Ziele zu erreichen.

Customer Success Seite

An Ihrere Seite wenn Sie uns brauchen

Wir unterstützen Sie bei allen Herausforderungen und stehen Ihnen mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

„Besonders begeistert haben mich nicht nur die nutzerfreundliche Bedienoberfläche und die vielseitigen Möglichkeiten im Bereich des E-Mail Marketings, sondern auch der zu jederzeit schnelle und kompetente Support meiner Ansprechpartner. Die Zusammenarbeit mit Mailtastic war somit für uns die absolut richtige Wahl."

Customer Success Lisa-Tara Amberge

Lisa-Tara Amberge

HR Learning & Development

EHRET GmbH

Wir leben Customer-Success

"Bei Mailtastic schätze ich den aktiven Austausch mit unseren Kunden sehr. Wir arbeiten ganz nach dem Motto: Wir können nur erfolgreich sein, wenn unsere Kunden erfolgreich sind. Dem stimme ich absolut zu und finde es richtig toll."

Elli

Customer Success Managerin

Customer Success Girls

"Customer-Success bedeutet für mich, unsere Kunden  pro- & reaktiv glücklich zu machen. Das erfordert einen kontinuierlichen Austausch und viel Koordination. Jeder Tag als CS-Managerin ist anders und ich freue mich immer wieder auf die neuen Herausforderungen, die auf mich warten, wenn ich morgens das Büro betrete."

Diana

Customer Success Managerin

Geht nicht gibt's nicht

Customer Success Onboarding

Onboarding

Damit Sie so schnell wie möglich spürbare und nachhaltige Ergebnisse mit Mailtastic erzielen, haben wir ein spezielles Onboarding entwickelt. Von der Ermittlung Ihrer individuellen Anforderungen und Ziele über die Entwicklung einer Strategie bis hin zur Software-Schulung und dem Roll-Out im gesamten Unternehmen – unser Customer-Success-Team unterstützt Sie jederzeit und proaktiv.

Technischer Support Customer Success

Technischer Support

Unser Customer-Success-Team arbeitet eng mit unseren IT-Experten zusammen, die spezialisiert auf die Integration unserer Software in alle möglichen Systeme und besondere Individuallösungen sind. Egal, ob Fragen zur Software oder komplexe technische Anforderungen – wir können Sie jederzeit mit erfahrenen Experten unterstützen.


Customer Success Schulung

Know-How & Weiterbildung

Unsere Software ist denkbar einfach – trotzdem gibt es zahllose Möglichkeiten, ein effektives E-Mail-Signatur-Marketing und -Management aufzusetzen. Neben einer ausführlichen Schulung im Rahmen des Onboardings bieten wir einen umfangreichen Help-Desk-Bereich, regelmäßige Best-Practices und Strategy-Workshops vor Ort. Unabhängig davon stehen wir Ihnen natürlich jederzeit mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Customer Success Services

Umfangreiche Services

Viel zu oft scheitern erfolgversprechende Projekte nicht an der Idee, sondern an der Umsetzung. Damit Sie mit Mailtastic schnell nachhaltigen Erfolg erzielen, haben wir im Laufe der Jahre eine Reihe an Services entwickelt, die Ihnen das Leben erleichtern und Sie unabhängig von Kollegen, Designabteilungen, Freelancern oder Ihrem eigenen Terminkalender machen. Die Erstellung der Signaturen im Corporate Design, die Gestaltung Ihrer Kampagnen-Banner oder Full-Managed-Service – gerne unterstützen wir Sie in allen Bereichen.

Diana Hatzenboeller Customer Success

Dürfen wir Sie erfolgreich machen?

Nutzen Sie eine persönliche Demo, um sich einen Eindruck unserer Lösung zu verschaffen und mit unseren Experten zu klären, ob Mailtastic die richtige Lösung für Ihre Anforderungen ist.